neoclassical with an edge

Paulette Verlée

Lateste single "Fine and You" is here! Listen here on your favourite streaming platform

June 4th '21

Our new single 'Fine and You' is out and already made it to some big editorial playlists! Check it out on my Spotify Profile :-) 

March 26 '21

Our new single 'Emergency' is out! Check your favorite streaming platforms :-) 

March 1st '21

Due to covid19, the show of March 31st in Leuven at 30CC was cancelled.

 Feb 26 '21

In exactly one month we will be releasing our 3rd single, 'Emergency'. Stay tuned!

 Jan 6th '21

Webshop updated! international shopping is now possible, here :-)